You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witcher on Netflix: First Episode (First Impressions)

in #witcher5 years ago

I started watching it last night and got through the first 4 episodes. I like it.

As for the games, I haven't played myself, but I didn't watch a Polish friend streaming gameplay quite a bit. I think I'll give Witcher 3 a try if it goes on sale.

Sort:  

Witcher 3 is awesome... you won't regret it! Play it on hard... it is a beautiful and engaging universe... much better than the candy good vs evil worlds of normal high fantasy!

Yeah, I keep hearing it's awesome. I'm just worried it will take away 100 to 200 hours of my time. Maybe I need that kind of break. I'm sure the 16$ it will cost me is a lot cheaper than a lot of other things I would be doing then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57