Where are my Witches at?

in #witchcraft5 years ago (edited)

I am going to be selling my dried cuttings from my plants, succulents, carnivorous, and herb friends. At this time of year, I will not have as much cuttjngs available as I would like to have, but some of my succulent cuttings might still be live enough to revive into plants... If so, you will receive instructions on how to propagate said cutting into a living succulent. Not only will you receive what you order as plants and cuttings, but in each box, I will also include an intuitively collected stone, witch tips, and a small baggie of blessed salt. You will also get a packing list written with all ingredients ingredients for the salt, and background on where the stones were collected. Today, I have available, a bit of Sarracenia plant cuttings.

20190813_191241.jpg

Using Sarracenia plants in work should be done with caution. As with all carnivorous plants, they should not be injested. The energetic value of using these plants is fierce, and vampiric in nature, and needs to be respected for the properties of it's carnivorous nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65