Wise Up this Christmas!!!

in #wisingup7 years ago

Hey guys,I mean like,have you actually had a day like mine?£100 in my wallet as i walked through the stores on tuesday afternoon. I literally had to tuck my purse under my arm and RUUUUNNNN!!
Too many things calling out to me to make a purchase. So tempting! From fancy clothes to christmas decorations..But before i left home,i had already made up my mind.I knew exactly how much i was withdrawing from the cashpoint and what it would be used for.
Phewwwww,i got there in the end."No one is duping me"(or so i thought).
Another day coming to an end,it is 19:18 to be precise, feeling proud as i recline..spent within my budget, didn't go over my limit.But here's the scary thing,can i keep fleeing with my purse tucked firmly under arm all through this Yuletide season or should i just stay indoors and watch "How i met your mother"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58