Neoxian's wishing well servicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wishing7 years ago

Come seekers, I see your hearts' desires. Cast a digital penny into my well, and inscribe your wish upon its memo, and through ancient crypto-magics lost in time, your wish may come true. **


(picture from -media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com)

** Disclaimer, it's entirely possible that your wish might not come true.

Sort:  

I threw my coin into the well, let's see if I'm lucky :)

Yakuza Territory

ヤクザはこの場所を守る
井戸は私の守護の下にある!!

Protected by ヤクザ

@neoxian - Hire Body Guard
We protect this HOLY Cryptogate for you
@yakuza ヤクザ


Now I collect my Reward

Arigatou gozaimasu Yakuza-san

Can I get protection too @yakuza?

Haha I love how thou cast the crypto spell.

Hmm, we are going to need a bigger well.

Thanks bud that helped more than you know hahahaha

Thanks for wasting the last sip of my perrier..... My laptop didnt even need that shower....

@neoxian, my potcoin wallet is no longer connected to the potcoin network. It's a lot of potcoin because it was providing a good return with staking. My wish is that my potcoin wallet connects back to the potcoin network.

You know how to fix a problem like this or is it possible to get my wallet connected back to the network?

Wishing well help line service here: have you tried updating your potcoin wallet to the latest version?

"**Disclaimer, it's entirely possible that your wish might not come true."

What the..? why are you lying?

Ok my wish is to create an app that pays everyone to learn with top notch memory techniques. We are talking 1000 new words in a different language per day and more. Or whatever information you want but more than 10x more effective than anything else ever used, invented or taught. I have all the knowledge for the techniques and what the software needs to do. Now I need someone developing that. The programmer will become a partner in this new endeavor. Go, wishing well!

I have summoned a nerd for you.

That's just a normie pretending to be a nerd
Here are some REAL Magic Nerds

Casting my wish and hoping that my wish comes true when your VP is up :)

I Wished for more support for @justaboutart !

I keep my secret wish for your day of glory sir @neoxian .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70