Making of a Comics on Blockchain, Bitcoin and Banking

in #wishiknewcomics5 years ago

ss  Final Book 1.3  Wish I knew! comic cover copy.jpg
Cover 2.0

It is a good thing that I used to read comics when I am young. And I love a series from AsiaPacBooks that teaches complicated Chinese History via Comics. Since young, I always feel that it is easier to understand via comics.

Moreover, in 2012, I had the opportunity to create mobile comics based on Movie titles. That is when I saw a movie script and went through the process of creating comics.

I know the process is tedious and time-consuming.

The entire process will take about within 4 - 6 months.

Plan
The most important thing about any project is to plan.

Target Audience
Style
Est. Pages
Parties to engage
Cost of creation
Breakeven point
Distribution Channels
Marketing and Promotion

Target Audience:

  • Busy parents who wish to get their kids to learn about the future. With this graphic novel, I hope it propels them to read further.

Style:

  • Western Style

Distribution Point

  • Pre-order via website OR Kickstarter

Marketing and Promotion

  • Facebook, Linkedin, Forums

Do subscribed if you like to know when it is out in the market at www.wishIknewcomics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93