May 2018

in #wishes6 years ago

Last year I thought we would certainly have SMT's by now. Well like Christmas they will be here soon... Possibly.a1drjohnthumb.JPG

However they probably won't have much effect on me or my work. I had hoped their existence would have a seriously positive price jump of the Steem price. This morning the price is hovering at about $3.80. I am happy at this level, but I have childish hopes of $25.00 by 2019.

Are you personally subject to 'wishing'? Or like me has the harshness of life, time, age, and experience killed your dreams?

May is a strange month to write about Christmas wishes. Santa is likely to be on vacation. He is clueless about my behavior patterns. Naughty or Nice now won't matter much in late December.

WAIT! I might be wrong! With blockchain technology he can review my actions from the past. I guess if I want to receive my Christmas wish I must write good posts every day. He really knows when I am sleeping and when I am awake.

Be GOOD for Goodness sake!

santa.jpg

Sort:  

I guess my years of experience has killed my wishing spirit. I'm afraid of getting disappointed.

You can tell @doctorjohn i get to find out that the steemit platform get to accept creative idea, so it always advisable to do things away from the norms

Hahaha! @doctorjohn you got me cracked up at be "Good for goodness sake".

Lovely post again from you, i always enjoy reading your articles.

Let me drop my santa whishes here too maybe santa my revisit this comment come december.

Santa all i want is $50 for a charity project by #December for some orphanage homes that needs help. Thank you. 😁

I do think that the price of steem will rise but when this happens I do think the price of a lot of things will increase and that could be a problem.

would you like to do public welfare through blockchain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67