My wishlist for 2019!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wish6 years ago (edited)

pond in the making.jpgIts almost a new year and everybody is always make a list of things they wanna improve about themself. I'm quite happy already but I've got a wish list & to do list. Most of my plans are like this pond above, I started it but still need to finish it!

Wishes:

  • Sarcoma stabilises I had last year chemotherapy and it would be great if it shrinks or stays away. A bit out of my control, but I'm eating healthy, using CBD oil and staying positive.
  • Homeoffice or part-time work. This sound trivial but this is very hard to find in Poland for some reason.
  • Building a workplace for tools so I can start building a Permaculture & Eco house.
  • Learning to stick weld
  • Crypto stabilising with BTC somewhere between 2500-5000$ for 2019.
  • A border collie & many different types of ducks & geese and bigger chickens.
  • A goat instead of lawnmower

Material things I would like for good price:

  • Bandsaw 380 Volt with at least 3 KW power and a saw height of 30cm (12 Inch).
  • Some carving discs for the angle grinder.
  • Electric welder
  • A cheap small excavator for a pond & cob house & digging up clay and other earth works!
  • A food dryer
  • Solar panels
  • New heavy drill
  • Socket set
  • Fur Russian hat
  • Greenhouse from old windows
  • Incubator
  • Track for circular saw

Basic plan for side income to work less in the office:

  • Ways to make money from camping?
    ‌* Dtube & Steem videos from the people living there or there projects.
  • Ból.com & amazon affiliate profits after written articles from people.
  • Rent houses and places to tourists or students.
  • Improve of real estate value of little bits of it.
  • Restore tools and sell.
  • Waste disposal (metal, compost, empty bottles)
  • Selling food
  • Renting out bicycles or canoes.

Possible production for home use:

  • Fruit & vegetables
  • Eggs
  • Chicken, duck, geese breeds
  • Goat or sheep and their products
  • Wooden carvings or cutting plates
  • Mushrooms
  • Art
  • Hydroponics.


Sort:  

These are great goals, and all are compatible with a life focused on sustainability. I hope you achieve most of them, especially get free of the sarcoma.

I'll make a similar list in order to find more motivation. Thanks for giving me the idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is actually a great idea to do lists like these, I might do one and see when it leads me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72