Wish Box

in #wish5 years ago

When I entered that class, which was already the only one in the school, I met the heat of the warm stove as much as the people, when I was studying the items in the classroom, I found a box with a wish box on it. If I have hesitated to open or not, perhaps I have opened a request to fulfill. I just stood there reading anonymous wishes, the girl was already crying.

When asked what are you need, we wanted the happiness of not just playing the video game, the students having the quality brand shoes, clothes, or having a latest model phone, saying that behind the back of the teacher who pencils and notebooks called the projection, computer, etc. as well as answers are waiting. A child told me that this is the best day of today's life, and there is no recipe for the feeling of realizing these wishes.

They wanted their lessons to be good, their teachers who did not change this time did not go to this time, to say mass music after class and to go well. A child who saw the books we were gifted to me, said that it was hard to tell me why you already had a bad quality pen and only one for his book.

I was able to make the children of the people I did not know at all this weekend. It wasn't five minutes before I met you, We hugged those children who said we loved you.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to be successful with cryptocurrency trading and investing

My thoughts about how financial markets work.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bakarsolis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45