You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Should I Drive The Cheapest Car That my EGO Can Afford?

in #wisesayings7 years ago

I like one of the statements "don't wish for health and wealth and wish for good luck, because on the Titanic they were all rich and healthy, and fortunate were the few!" And this is true.
Wealth is a relative concept. For someone important spiritual wealth. And for someone important material benefits.
And I learned one very important thing. Never we do not need to imitate others. We always have to be yourself. This is very important!
Envy is ignorance and imitation is suicide.
Thank you @kus-kneefor your interesting post.

Sort:  

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Thank you @madlenfox for your lovely comment!

Always nice to get a big bone from @Kus-knee. It is always highly valued. Thank you for rating. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45