warning: 1188 cryptocurrencys ,. reminds me of Psalms 118,8 , you'll find it exactly in the center of the Holy scriptures, it is better to trust in the Lord than to put confidence in man

in #wise7 years ago

Friends, I invite you into the celebration of confidence that comes only from the trust of the Lord, I've been living with the continuous thread of death for so long now that I can hardly remember the decades ago when I first received that little note that said when you least expectit , I will kill you...
So this morning while the children sleep and almost no one else is awake where I am, I assure you my first warning to my friends and family at Steemit, Yeshua taught us that we must Watch and Pray, you know not what our the thief will come , do you really know what will happen if there is one large c n e, coronal mass ejection, in grandmother's ( earth / Turtle island) direction. IMG_20171023_040934.jpg

Friends and family the oceans are suffering and dying, pay attention to the signs in a moment the Flames devastate, the shaking of the earth brings rubble and destruction, as stated in the revelations the rich and mighty nation Falls in 1 hour, the messages the same to Christian, Muslim, Hindu, Buddhist, all the natives, and all the nations, I will shake the heavens and the Earth saith the Lord,

When the internet is down and all the people are separated from social media, who will be listening, If the Nations go to war and there's Fusion here and the sea Sands and deserts all turn clear, if so who will be looking , "
The "Looking Glass"
Fox and Owl R looking, I'm looking out for you whether you knew it or not Humanity, I'm trying to give you the greatest gift , except ye become as a little child you showing no wise enter the kingdom of heaven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21