Hapiness, Health and Love

in #wisdom8 years ago

There was a couple living in a cottage in the mountains. Three old men came to the cottage one evening and knocked on the door. The husband went to open the door and was surprised to see the three men standing there. Why would anyone come to visit them so deep in the mountains?

"Who are you?" asked the husband.

"My name is Hapiness," replied the first old man.

"I am Health," said the second one.

"And my name is Love", said the last old man standing there.

"What do you want?" asked the husband.

"Allow us to stay in the cottage together with you, please," the old men said.

But there was not enough space for three more persons in the cottage. The husband didn't know what to do, so he went to ask his wife. Fortunately, she was a wise highlander.

"Invite Love, that is enough," she told her husband.

Sort:  

gosh... everytime when I see notification about your posts, I think that... it is post by @null account, what would be something exordinary :D :P

void and null are to similar to me in my mindset ;) :D

I somehow understand the issue :-)

nice post man

A good friend of mine told me this story when sitting around a campfire. I couldn't help myself, I had to share it here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75