THE LIONS LESSON

in #wisdom5 years ago

LIONS LESSON

Sharpen your tools;
Use everything that you have to your greatest advantage.

lion_attacking_parody_pie_parodypie.jpg

FRIDAY -February 15, 2019
TIME - 2:40 AM
I went out with my younger brother, sister and my self for strolling.
And then, We were in a bushy place when a lion came out.
My dog came forward attacking it ,but could only do a little.
And then, they looked at each other; lion vs dog in a challenging way.
And so,
The lion won because only that dog could not fight it. And so, The lion pursued me, I climbed a wire & it brought me down. I was now fighting one on one with this lion.

aid1392154-v4-728px-Survive-a-Lion-Attack-Step-3-Version-3.jpg

I throw it a very big stone and it dodged . I throw it another, it dodged it & then; the third one got to its Chest making it faint for a minutes; I was about lifting up another one to kill it finally, when the lion woke up this time around, it was standing like humans, We throw pushes at each other, I was becoming weaker because that lion was tenacious; fighting with an animal spirit.
It stopped & said, this is not how to win; To win, "YOU MUST SHARPEN YOUR TOOLS USING EVERYTHING THAT YOU HAVE TO YOUR GREATEST ADVANTAGE".

I woke up saying that this is a lesson for my life. First, Someone I saw as enemy became a coach & a friend. I must not keep being a weakling.
The lion then pointed at its Hands showing me its weak point.
It told me that do you know that my hands (paws) are paining me?
I replied yes. Then it said, That is your advantage. Press my hands and attack me more tactically, and then you will defeat me.

-Cs. Oyinkro Christian Owoupele

Sort:  

Dear oyinkro:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83