Sort:  

Sounds like a reasonable stance in theory.

But what if a person had already exhausted themselves ambitiously working hard to the point of burnout, and actually needed to master the flip side of what some might call “laziness” or “procrastination” too quickly without fully understanding the time & place in which they are not only valuable, but essential to a healthy balance required for one’s ultimate success?

And who are you to be dictating what strategy I should or shouldn’t be adhering to? What qualifies you to assess what I need at this point in my journey and assert your beliefs upon me with such confidence that your viewpoint is better-informed than my own?

And why would I adhere to the requests of a random stranger on how to live my life, when they cannot even adhere to grammatical correctness with a linguistically-unclear statement such as **“master... intelligent”...?

😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80