You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening Reflection: Do we "create" our Own Luck?

in #wisdom6 years ago (edited)

Luck is intresting indeed, for me I find that Luck is a form of chaos theory multiplied by risk management and educated choices(possibly uneducated too)
My partner often says I'm lucky with my career but again this is down to choices I've made and areas of work that I wanted to focus on.
The existence of related jobs aren't by chance though the opportunity may well be.

Sort:  

Luck does seem to be some kind of "outcropping" that grows out of the chaos. Single incidences happen quite a bit, but for some people it seems like there is something else... it's like they MAKE luck. Is that purely an issue of optimism? And Self-confidence?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37