Sort:  

Thank you @longfellow! You are most welcome to this amazing platform! Yep, I will write more inspiring posts. You may like to read my previous posts, too. 🙂

Have a great time here! ☺

Shall do. I am learning about tags. I notice yours is "wisdom". I posted my article on trading under "trading", but I could have included "money". I chose 3 tags, and it defaulted to only one... I think. I suspect posts only land on one thread. I also notice something called "promoted", but wonder about how that corrupts the intention of it being an equal opportunity platform. Check out my post, (singular), and I will yours. Thanks for being a responsive Steemer. Ciao.

You should only include tags which are related to content you wrote.

I never used "promoted", I don't know how it works. I just come on Steemit to post, reply comments and to connect with lovely, like-minded, kind-hearted people on this platform. ☺

You're welcome, @longfellow! I will check out your post. Have a great time here. Peace. ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74