Questions from my heart and answers from my heart as well

in #wisdom6 years ago


source


It's a bit of my personal story in the world of steemit.


What I get in this world of steemit?
What wisdom can I find in this world of steemit?
That's the question in my heart right now.


Of course I will answer questions from my heart with honest answers from my heart as well.


And this is the answer of my heart that is in line with the present reality.
Salama I know and learn steemit and join in the world of steemit. Many of the wisdom that I began to get, including:


As I know, much science is generated in this steemit at any time, thousands or even beyond the millions of science sourced from other steemian friends.


I also get the benefit in making posts, where I can learn the techniques in writing make posts.


And certainly learn not to be discouraged and disappointed, when I do not have much value in the voting. where in this matter I learn to be patient and strive until I have confidence where one day I am sure this will be fruitful.

Where in my heart's conviction say that maybe today I'm still a small fish and I'm sure it will be time to become a big fish,


This is a wisdom in the expression of my heart, in opposing despair and to always be sure and patient.


by @harimausumatera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97