The Secret Life of a......Alt coin STEEM Obsessor

in #wisdom8 years ago (edited)

The Secret Life of a Bitcoin Lover..... Alt coin STEEM Obsessor

This is not what I wanted to talk about and I'm a virgin but whilst my mind drifted over the diversity of the possible subject

matters , I suddenly felt the need to express myself truthfully and with no care of the consequences . I'm not sure

why this yearning came over me as if I were in some Ultra protected room where I can see you but you can't see me. I'm

speaking to you through veiled walls of steam. I can see the power of social media has turned up the dial on the rate

of change, caused by this and other aspects of technology. However there is a more dark and caustic side and for that

reason , I'm not always a fan , however, my mum used to say " if you wanna be heard, you've got to make a sound " and

digress not from your conviction or words to that effect. In today's beautiful and abundant world there are a

plethora of ideas pulsing through our antennas , to reach your radar's. So many I sometimes find it intrusive ,

especially when I come up with a thought or a blueprint to find that a thousand other people have also come to the

conclusion. You start to wonder if your ideas and thoughts are your own.
About 5 years ago I started on a journey through ill health that gave me the time to re-examine what I knew of the

world , when you're laid up in plaster for 18 months, unable to walk , with instructions not to there's not a lot do

more than to get on the internet and see what everyone else is doing or saying. So that's what I did and as I rolled from one piece of this is the truth and nothing but the truth engrossed in the excruciatingly painful fact that some of this stuff is absolute bull but and it's a big but , some of the information floating around under the guise of

codswallop, crap or whatever, is in fact truth and that we the human being have short memories . Or is it is wiped from

our brains as we sleep , work or any other pastime you care to think of. and world's leader's can give Pandora's box a

run for the money. Running for money , now that rings a bell , mainly alarm bells for the world financial

institutions. (WhAt no way no DRAFT app.... Oh well ..Maybe soon ) Anyway as I continue In 2011 during my recovery

from a myocardial infarction. I watched a video call Aquarius age of evil. this added to a chance meeting eleven years earlier with two men in Koh Phangan , Thailand who said they were industrialist. They looked like a cross

between Hannibal Lector and Men in Black. I was staying in a hut on the beach but had been stuck in the hut for four days because of rain fever now feeling strong enough and smelling the sun, I venture out to the water front. I'm walking along senses being bombarded by the sun the music and bodies every where and then I hear , Hey Friend. I don't turn or respond, the only friend I had in this beautiful chaotic place wasn't them. I hear the call again before I have time to think about it, they quickly step up to me. two portly men looking like Hannibal Lector stand ins. It turned out they were trying to acquire a smoke and fortunately for them my Itinerary included a walk during which I would indulge myself. What No Draft button....... I'm going to have to continue this..................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69