How to Move Ahead When Everything “Sucks”

in #wisdom7 years ago

Not Having the best situation, But Seeing the best in the situation!!

Gain a New Perspective, Associate a New Meaning to Your So Called “Failures”...

From; “Awh this Sucks, I’m Never Doing This Again”

To; “Hmm, I Learned How to Produce that Result, if I don’t Want that result again next time, I’d better try something new, more effective, and efficient”

This Works with all areas of life!!

Association & Perspective is Power 💪

Sort:  

From; “Awh this Sucks, I’m Never Doing This Again”

Like the English say, keep calm and carry on. If all people used this perspective, theyd have a lot more success in life. Thanks for posting @dennisbaxter

Totally Agree 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65