Old Wisconsin Farm With One CowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wisconsin6 years ago

My picture of an old Oshkosh WI US farm with one cow hiding by the barn.

20180124_134554.jpg

Sort:  

Nice!

I've seen that barn a few times on my way back home. Such a nice looking property

No matter how i look i really cant see the cow. I guess, it really is good in hiding. Damn that cow!

Nice pic anyway. @syd30

@syd30 the cow is at the bottom right hand corner of the white building.

Thanks i see it now. I won't be able to sleep if i didn't find it. LOL.
Kindly upvote my blogs sir.
have a good day/night.

Awesome photography Thank you so much for sharing among us

I have been upvote you wkwkw

wow......

Very nice place. It looks so peaceful. :) love it!

Why just one cow?

@papa-pepper Thank you for the upvote. You have been a true inspiration for me on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50