Wirex, liers!

in #wirex5 years ago (edited)

...Unless I am mistaken (Which I was Thank the Cypto gods, but Im not going to edit the whole post now am I ☺️!)

yxddd15oil.jpg

But, You need a bankcard to get to your money..

Alas..

I joined Wirex and applied for a card after meeting @digitree for a tea and a stroll today in Oslo.

Great day! Is it really not possible to fuck off the banks? One must give money to the bank to buy crypto with, is just wrong.

@wirex (if you got a steem account and also happen to have this app) What the hell guys?!

Your breaking your promise!
So please let the people living free load up from exchanges!

I might be wrong and its easy and if thats the case then tell me 😆--
Edit addon

All good, its true, you CAN load up from a wallet!

It just needed activating
90nd3p4dgn.jpg

High rates but hey- Thanks for keeping the banked unbanked! This will be used next year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89