You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here Are Some More Of My Wirewraps

in #wireweaving7 years ago

This is absolutely beautiful! I was amazed to see the back and got confused for a moment before reading the text. Thought it was the front, haha!
I'm a full time stay at home mommy with a set of twins and a baby. It doesn't pay and is the hardest job I've ever had that doesn't give breaks! I would never trade my babies for anything!! My passions, or hobbies, are creating with my hands pretty much anything I can or have an urge to do! Especially gift items! Right now I'm mainly making jewelry- wearable art:) I've made a wirewrap ring before the New Year, if you want to check it out. My current project is making a giraffe dream catcher wallart for my newborn neice. Somday I dream to have a beautiful workshop combined with a boutique/gallery with a coffeshop so friends can hang!!

Sort:  

I'd love to check it out!! Definitely! I love my son too, though he lives with his grandparents. I was quite young when I gave birth. I just recently started working through and processing the trauma I have experienced around that. I am feeling confident. Perhaps one day my son will live with me again.

Let me know when you do:) I'm sorry to hear that! I hope so too!! I had mine at 24 and feel like that was to young for me. Those times were very hard to and still jabe effects on us to this day that we are trying hard to overcome still. I pray someday soon that will be over with and we can enjoy our lives more as a family:) to better days and more blessed ones for us both!!

Sorry, let you know when I do what?

Yeah, I was 18... Still a child myself, at the time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46