Sort:  

Hi kristyglas,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Thank you so much!!

Nice~~~ A character need extra care of it? >< May it feel lost while the "sadness element" become unstable?

Thank you!
Maybe, yeaah it needs care. Wouldn't want any dragon to be always sad :)

Aaaahhh how cute is that dragon! I wanna hug it XD

Book Thief was a really hard read, but great and highly recommended by me as well :)

goatsig

Thank you! :)
I rarely read very serious books, but they are important.
For those still unsure, the story is narrated by death, a very unique approach.
Another heavy book that is worth reading is The Kite Runner. Not sure I can reread that one tho.

Wow I'm great I love it! With a drawing so I'm sure you won the Contest :D wish you luck

Thank you very much! ^^

Lovely drawing! Well done! 🤗

Hey, a blue dragon this time :D

xD
I hope you like it @blue-dragon! haha :D

Of course! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you :)

hola, excelente trabajo es muy buena tu tecnica! buena suerte en el concurso :D yo tambien estoy participando. saludos.

Thank you :D
Good luck with the contest! Your dragon looks cool and very strong ^^

This is a great work, I also promote you in my post.

Lovely drawing! Well done! 🤗

Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45