Lottery Defeater Software

in #winthelottery3 years ago

Convenience Store Owner Threatens Man
After Hitting His 5th Lottery Winner In 3 Months

I couldn't believe I was being threatened by the convenience store owner...

I thought THEY were the ones who got held up, not the other way around.

And yet, there I was, standing in an empty QuickMart, with a gun pointed to my head.

The man said he was on to me... that even though he didn't know exactly how... I had to be doing something fishy...

That he just simply couldn't believe there was any way for a person to win the lottery 5 times in just three months... let alone from his single store.
Access the Program Website here>>http://officialproductofthe.site/Lottery

I tried to tell him that I wasn't doing anything illegal...
Or cheating... or breaking any rules... That I just had a simple system I was using... and that it happened to work really, incredibly well...

Heck, I even offered to share it with him, but the angry man just wouldn't listen... and I was afraid that I was about to die.

And I shudder to think of what would've happened if a group of teenagers hadn't come into the store right then... forcing the raving mad business owner to quickly put away his .44 Caliber...

But as soon as they did, I ran for my life... making it to my car and burning rubber as I peeled out of the parking lot and towards the safety of my home.

Until that night, I'd been on such a high.

I mean I'd won more than $324,000 in the last four months just by playing the lotto and using a deceptively simple system I'd created to predict winners...

I'd settled all of my debts... some of which had been haunting me for years...

I'd taken my family to Disney World for two weeks... where we stayed in their "Royalty Suite" and really did live like kings...

I'd been able to buy my two sons all of the clothing they'd been wanting for years... new basketball shoes... top of the line new bikes... everything...

I'd even just closed on the house of my dreams... a two-story brick home in a beautiful quiet neighborhood, in the best school district in the entire county.

But having that gun pointed at my head sure snapped me back to reality in a hurry.

I realized that if I was going to keep using this breakthrough system I'd created... and keep building long-term wealth by putting more and more money in the bank with it...

I'd need to start being a lot more careful.
Because here's the truth: once you know how to crack the lotto code, which is what I want to share with you in this short presentation...

There are going to be a lot of people who aren't happy about it.

As you hold winner after winner for months at a time... you'll have to start rotating the convenience stores where you buy your tickets... because the owners HATE having to pay out cash from their registers...

And even when you win the larger prizes... $4,000, $14,000, maybe $140,000 or so...

These store owners and managers still won't be happy:

They become afraid the state will start investigating them... and trying to figure out what makes their store so "special".

That's the thing though - it has nothing to do with their store... and everything to do with HOW you're picking your numbers.

That's the secret to how I've managed to win the lotto 5 times in the last three months... and 14 times in the last two years.

These winners weren't all major jackpots by the way... some of the tickets were just for $8,000, or $14,000.

Not enough to make you rich... but certainly enough to make your life a whole heck of a lot better.

And it's the same secret a small handful of other lucky people have used to do the same thing once I shared it with them.

People like...

Access the Program Website here>>http://officialproductofthe.site/Lottery

testimonial1-min.png

Edward M. Barber, from Sunnyvale, California, who recently wrote me saying...
"Kenneth, I'm just writing this quick note to thank you for changing my life. This month I've already hit the lotto three times, for $13,200, $120,182, and $38,492 respectively. Some months aren't quite as crazy as this, but regardless I've been averaging around $22,000 per month, and it's all thanks to your system.And, speaking of your system, I still just can't believe how easy it is to use - even a toddler could use it.I'm glad you're not going to share this info with too many people, because if you did I think the lottery would go out of business! "

Edward M. Barber, Sunnyvale, California

testimonial4-min.png

And Anthony Hill, from Los Angeles, California who says...
"I can't believe it! 5 wins of $5,000 per more over the last three months! If you'd told me a few months ago that I'd be winning like this, I would have said you were crazy! But your formula is so easy to use, and it's so insanely accurate, now I know that my family and me will be financially set for life. "

Anthony Hill, Los Angeles, California

Access the Program Website here>>http://officialproductofthe.site/Lottery

I developed an automated, plug-and-play
Lottery Winning Software called...
"Lottery Defeated"
With it, you could finally defeat the lottery, start winning and be able to achieve whatever you want in life!

It's something that anyone can do - even a 5th grader.

And the best thing is that all the math and hard work calculating the numbers and the long formulas is automatically done for you!

So, even if you have trouble with basic math, or you are not very skilled with the computers, it actually doesn't matter:

All it takes is just 3 easy steps:

Step 1: you simply log into your Lottery Defeated and choose Powerball, Mega Millions or your favourite local lottery.

Pixx - login screen
Step 2: with just one click, using the special "Smart Pick" tool, the software will automatically generate the most likely winning numbers using the very same special formula used by multiple lottery winners.

Pixx- smart pick number selections screen
Step 3: that's it! All you have to do now is just play the special numbers generated by Lottery Defeated.

jackpot_win.jpg

Access the Program Website here>>http://officialproductofthe.site/Lottery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45