You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Your STEEM Powered Up, or Power It Down, Your Choice

I guess we would have never had any of the wonderful and not so wonderful things we have here if it wasn’t for Steemit Inc, @ned and @dantheman. With the huge amount of liquid Steem being released from their power down even if they decide to cash it in. It will just mean the economy can grow even more. If that means a lower price for STEEM: $£€₩¥₽ fiat well then so be it. In the long term I feel it’ll be a positive. The number of real working dApps being developed for the STEEM blockchain is amazing.

Sort:  

Yup. None of this would exist without the great Dan Larimer.

Surely a more relevant question would be, who is buying? Is it by a number of investors, or just one or a handful, looking to take control?

EDIT:

@krnel - I just looked and saw that I had, at some time in the past, voted for you, so, sorry, can't do it again.

I'm just glad that this post of yours led me to coming to know a bit more of how you think, so that I feel good about having backed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74