Baby! It’s Damn ⛄️ Cold Outside! Minus9? Serious? “Arschkalt”

in #winterdays6 years ago (edited)

I can’t believe this! It’s getting colder and colder every day!? It seems the Siberian winter is approaching.

297227FC-BF19-4039-829B-2E607A5AC4F4.jpeg

Nevertheless we were brave and took my friends dog Stella out for a walk.

A35E747C-8B2A-448F-8A03-A00424B7433A.jpeg

It was so freezing that I could not even breath.

114AB073-6573-40DE-A3FD-6FED369467B2.jpeg

The air cuts through your lungs!

1ABFC954-E21A-433B-A039-8FF8C154819A.jpeg

My toes were totally numb, sliding on top of the ice, through the snow trail until loosing my balance.

EF6FC10E-05A3-4C70-BCAC-70EAB5037763.jpeg

Landing on my butt was the sign to hurry back to the house before the drops from my nose froze up like a part of the water in this river.

EA487D4A-82A2-4B0C-A4D0-5905273E2F57.jpeg

I am truly suffering in this climate and counting days to welcome spring.
7CDBD268-0A4E-4619-9E84-38DCAB9407E9.jpeg

D205C1ED-9336-451A-91A2-0AC9941EBE01.jpeg

Better to stay inside next to a fireplace or jump on a plane and run away!

85988BEF-F95C-4210-AF13-118F74B48D59.jpeg

Haaaa!!! I looked like a non fashionable ICEBEAR!

7B519E41-0EAF-492E-8BD7-2586A5BC2B59.jpeg

Stay warm and play that song.

The worse is yet to come I was told ⛄️⛄️⛄️🙈

Yours @mammasitta via @busy.org for Microblogging

CACC4FBC-3956-4C63-A9E9-ED9D53D21DB6.png

Sort:  

Whaaat, what are you doing in Neulengbach?😂 I grew up right around the corner from where you took the photos 😂 playground of my childhood:) and we probably would have met, but today we walked to the beaver dam near finsterhof

Wow wow wow !
Ein guter Freund hat ein Haus hier:)
Ich habe aber meine teenage Jahre in Eichgraben verbracht. Das ist ja total lustig Dass Du die Gegend erkannt hast :)

Wirklich lustig, hätte ich überhaupt nicht erwartet :)

Beim nächsten Trip hier her sag ich Euch Bescheid @reconnectnature

Winter season looks great and also brings cherry on the cake effect on nature but winter becomes an great testing period for so many people because sometimes the temperature falls drastically, i can feel the real cold on the face of Stella, let's hope that environment becomes pleasant. Wishing you and Stella an great day. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Stella really enjoyed it but for me it’s pure torture! I lived on a tropical island for 16 years and this weather is painful for me but the fresh air cleaned my brain cells it seems 🙈

Great to hear that, Stella have enjoyed it, because we really love our pets and we really want to take care of them.

So cute, Icebear <3

Hahahaa! Yeah right

Great time for netflix, blunts, coffee, or just hang out with fam:)

And hash brownies with hot chocolate hahaha

WOW, indeed, its getting cold again. Luckily they had heaters inside the tents at "Thuishaven" yesterday where I was witnessing a marathon session of the Giegling clan.

Fireplace in this house is priceless ☺️
You are such a partyanimal. I would love to live in Amsterdam and party with you guys

Not too often :) Was a great party as ling the daytime lasted. No fireplace at my home, but good below zero degrees outside as well. Actually some white stuff this morning in our streets, quite rare.

Took a walk, too, and it was wonderful. The good food at one of the inns in my village saved me! When I went back the half shady forest, I even felt warm! :)

Sounds nice and for a few minutes I also enjoyed it but I rather stay warm next to the fireplace for now with a scarce around my neck and a huge cuddly blanket.

Yo, minus 10! That's severe! We're going down to about 2 here, and that's enough for me right now.

I remember the winter where it was minus 15 daily. Snow just did not move.

Did you see it will even go down to minus 14 ? OMG I’m dying .....how will I survive this. For now I sit next to a fireplace and hot ginger lemon tea.

I'm being VERY OLD in life recently and drinking Ovaltine. Everyone at work rips me for it.

Hahha I looooveeeer Ovaltine yummm!

Just had one. I feel like I've eaten a meal.

Stay warm! The winter has lacked the cold where I live... but they say March 1 will bring a big snowfall... lately it has been raining, which should notttt exist in February

Jeff! That’s a huge challenge for me. I’m a tropical girl!!!! Pfffffff

Greetings from the beach guy, we need to think of maybe not to start from Sept. but from January :D

Let’s leave soon :) but first enjoy the summer in Wien

Die Stella schaut aber auch bissl aus ob ihr der Arsch kalt ist auf dem ersten Bild hehe. Ist sie ein Amstaff Mix?

Oh dam is it fricking cold Siberia sending us a taste of their weather haha love the coat @mammasitta definitely a icebear those ladies must be freezing their asses off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75