The end of winter is spring 2

in #winter3 years ago (edited)

Behind every bad day, every hard and troubled period is bright. Human beings individually, society as a whole, humanity as a species are sometimes going through a good or bad period. For these elements, everything is neither good nor bad from the outset. The process is bumpy. Sometimes light and spacious, sometimes dark.

image.png
img

However, it should be known that every night has an absolute morning and every winter has a summer and a spring. When you pass through narrow passages, there are good days and periods, the taste and taste of life that await you as you overcome difficult days.

Do you know how a father is saying goodbye.
Fathers love their children very much, but they cannot be loved at all, they always want to keep quiet, in fact they want to break all the storms within themselves,
He has to be with his wife, husband, child, father, friends.
He takes care of his mother for the family he founded, and he takes care of his own father in order to be a father.
The father is sick, the second world war will break out, neither the black nor the sea nor the eyes laugh without a father
My father was also a silent sullen angel.
He loved pruning trees, praying in mosques and advertisements, and he watched every news every day. Even if he could not be a champion, I would stubbornly stubbornly stick to him, but I never told him he was the father.

Even though I was a girl, I loved watching a game with her, standing up in front of the TV and swearing at the referee and getting angry with the goalkeeper

Days passed and I grew a little older, happy birthday, my father bought a small gift. A beautiful mirror make-up bag, I would not wear makeup, but I could put my poetry notebooks in it.

I ate a nice cake in the evening and somehow I had an indescribable pain inside me, my heart ached, I was watching my father all the time and it was very painful.
These days, it is necessary to make an effort to endure and overcome difficulties. Thinking that the period is temporary, one must be patient, submit to trust, and believe in the future of enlightenment.

image.png
img

Those who can achieve this reach happiness, that is, happiness. They have better days than before. They're getting better prepared for the coming winter. They look to the future with hope. They stand harder against adversity, they know more. They hold firmly on the slogan it's better than a thousand recommendations in a fair way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53