Snowy March

in #winter6 years ago

19f197f3-8a25-49fc-a329-763a5f09b8d0.jpeg


It's crazy how much snow we are getting right now in Utah. All winter has been sunny and cold but no snow. Now that its march we are gettings tons of it. Reply with your weather and location, just for fun


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I hate the snow I know we need it we live in a desert but I'm getting tired of it snowing in my yard it belongs up in the mountains. Oh by the way I love your picture Trish

We had a rough winter in Michigan, but Feb was rather calm and a few warmer days.

Last week we had a crazy snow storm. Dumped 6-8 inches. A lot melted, but it was still a surprise since it was 45-50deg the previous week.

Spring will be here soon, looking forward to it.

Hi Treesha! Aaarrrgh shoveling more snow today here in WJ. Stay warm

Wow! Cool photo! Hehe

a little cold in korea. So there is still a fireplace under my feet.

Isn't it crazy? All winter we had basically NO winter, and then now that it's finally Spring I'm waking up to find snow everywhere outside lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16