Winter wonderland

in #winter7 years ago

image

I live in Canada... this is what my driveway looks like right now.

It's not so bad though, we can still get out in the car but sometimes you just want to stop and look at it.

All smiles

Sort:  

Wow! Soo beautiful, I live in Canada too :) I can't say that my driveway looks like this though haha. I look forward to seeing more winter posts!

Ontario is having a nice warm spell, but it just looked like this! My favourite time of the year is when it is snowing and very windy, and you have chunks of snow falling from the trees, and all together it looks like a snow Armageddon.

You seem to post nice content, I'll looking to connect with fellow Canadians if you want to follow me back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81