Get your FREE tickets NOW!

in #winter6 years ago

94d50d38a3f6517210ee8e133c56d6fc.jpg



It's THAT time of the year again people!


The annual meetings of ...
middletown+pileup_91+crash.jpg
summertyre-clubs!




Just a reminder to put snow tyres on your car
before winter really starts.
For your own, and other people's safety.

STAY SAFE YOU ALL!


sources: allevents.in & nbcchicago.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Looks very popular those meetings. Already got snowtyres on the car so I guess I'm not eligible for those tickets. Well, next year better.

Will put tickets aside for you next year.

Look the weather in my city this days

So warm nothing of snow hehehe, i don't know what's a snow storm. Regards

Nice weather, looking good.

LOL that is funny and frustrating I bet when it happens @smasssh
I wonder how is it managed, do the car owners tell each other "Hey pay for this damage you caused to my car" LOL.

The snow really looks brutal from the photo. Stay warm @smasssh.

I really don't know how the condition of snow feels like because we don't have it in Africa.

If you're not used to driving in snowy and/or slippery conditions it really can be tricky and dangerous.
Sofar we only had just a little bit, which was already melted in a couple of hours (so i've heard because I was in Sweden at that time).
Anyway, you don't have that problem where you live.

Yah, I see. I was told that the road can be slippery during snow and it can be very dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50