You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Baikal in the winter. now. Der Baikalsee im Winter. Jetzt.

in #winter7 years ago (edited)

Hi @crimea, looks like the images were taken from this site - I can't tell, if this site is related to you. But at steemit most people clearly (at least) link to the source, when they use other peoples images. Otherwise you might get flagged because of 'content theft'.
Any clarification will be much appreciated.

Sort:  

@shortcut , true, the photos downloaded from my page on www.facebook ! I have another question. For what purpose you conducted the investigation ? or is so accepted, each other spy ???!!!

What do you mean by spying? I'm an original content creator and shareholder of steemit and I have an interest, that this platform succeeds. If you are the original creator of the images, why didn't you tell it everybody in your post? I'm sure, you would have get much more rewards for your post then. Also you should post a short entry on your official fb-page saying, that you posted your images on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28