Today Is The Day All

in #winter6 years ago

Today is how I went in the day. You can tell it. I handed it to you.

girl-2128458_960_720.jpg
source

I'm sleeping at 9am today. You might think why I got up late so late.
Our country is now winters. And when the winter comes, the people of this country are late due to the delay. No one wants to wake up in the dense fog of the winter. Therefore, I too became a little late to wake up.
If you wake up early in the morning, maybe you could have a little more time with them. They are my best friends. They encourage me to read my writings. However, say a lot.

Then I got out of bed and came out to clean my eyes.
I came out and saw a lot of fog. Outside the fog, the outside environment is very blurred. I went through the pond, through the pond. Standing here takes a little more cold. So I left the room.
I thought, it has to be done in a lot of brushes. When I came to the house, I started taking a brush with the brush and then at the pond.

children-2720281_960_720.jpg
source

Come here and see the naughty boy in our village.
If you talk about it today, it will go away all day. So it is better to say no. But one can hear two lines. The story of the naughty boy is too big. This boy is named Mubarak. It has been named because he has so much more mischievous -Morak.

We call it a time-ending morocco. For this, the village is not lost. When the person gets the help, then the mango, jam, kathal, litchi etc. of the people of the tree. The people of the village are unstable due to its mischief.
Beating the boys of the village is his way of working. Different people quarrel with people by making different strategies. People of our village always try to stay away from him. But I did not want to meet him.
Now I think about what he treats me. If it is beside someone, it is very risky for the person. If someone is sitting, then throws them to the ground.

That's why it was dangerous for me. I came to wash the face of the pond. But I do not know whether it will wash the face. But I dared to wash my face in the pool area.
I began to wash my face and pushed me to the pond. Then it was cold in the pond. So we got up and came upstairs. But then he ran away.

clothesline-2556058_960_720.jpg
source

There is nothing else to do now. I came home with a cloth and went home. Then I sat down to eat dry clothes. Good cooked in the kitchen. So much fun to eat.

Now I have to eat now, what will I do now? The intellect came to mind that this boy will have to catch today.Then sit quietly beside the road. After leaving the pond, I got angry with him.

No one wants to get in the pond easily during this winter. Therefore, it is normal for him to get angry. If he could catch him then it would have been an accident. After waiting a long time, I did not see him coming in this direction.
So I thought, to go home. He did not think of thinking about anything like that. I chased him. I was in a lot of distance from him. So I could not catch it easily.
Then he did not see him on the street again.

seaside-371229_960_720.jpg
source

Thus began waiting for him a few hours. It is now noon. It is not possible by me to stay here. So I went to the house. It was time for me to come home. I fell asleep after bed.
I did not understand my family in such a situation. In fact, when my mother returned home when I was wet. In response to their questions, I said that because of my mistake I fell in the pond.

Then I fell asleep. I got up from the moment and saw that it was a bad five to five times. It was a lot of time, I got out of the house after going to the shirt. Then I went out to the market. So I went to the street.
Before going to the market, I looked at both side of the road, whether he was here or not. But I did not get any sign. So I started walking towards the market.

friends-1209740_960_720.jpg
source

I traveled around the market very much. Meet some old friends.
I have a story with them for some time. Now during the winter time, the little bit is small. I did not understand how the time went by how much time went by making speculation.
Now dark blue sky has come down. We have to go back.
So start my way.

I will tell you today how it happened to me today. I hope, with your enthusiasm, I will bring something new in the next few days.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shahin577! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shahin577! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37