SNOW DAY!!!

in #winter7 years ago

We woke up to something special today!


This is the first time that it has actually snowed here in the Ozarks for us. There may have been a light dusting previously, but nothing like this. We will see how much we get, but so far it was enough to enjoy!

Have you enjoyed the snow yet this year?


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

This Idea is actually amazing! I mean, opening an account that the revenue goes to your children, I didn't know about it until now. ( thanks to your post )
I'll upvote every post you upload, I mean, It's under 0.2$ but its still money :)
Your kids looks amazingly cute as well!
wish you the best

Thank you very, very much!

Good.
Upvote and resteem

what beautiful photos, I invite you to go through my block

You are so beautiful. God bless you, enjoy the snow.

looks like the cute little-peppers are enjoying the cold weather . are there snow flakes? here in the philippines we don't experience snow. 👍❤️❤️❤️

nice photos.

I'm so happy for you @little-peppers

Did you manage to build a snow-pepper?

Very good question! We hadn't even though of it... unless this counts...

yep, that's looks like a snow-pepper to me. @little-peppers must have had a blast launching snowballs at @papa-pepper - awesome stuff, great to see!

excited children.

Awwww!! I bet the kids had a blast!
In our area, it hadnt snowed in 30 years, but this year it did!
My kids got to play in the snow for the first time ever. 💖
It was memorable.

I love snow! So jealous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75