First Blizzard of the Year

in #winter8 years ago (edited)

A Recent Picture

My Face When I Realized Winter is Here...

F**k you Winter! You suck!

Why do I live in a place that is frozen half the year? Not entirely sure. Masochism is my guess.

Sort:  

i know right. it only went up to 62 degrees here yesterday its bananas.

Great... I am coming to Canada in 20 days... Last year, we almost organized a Xmas barbecue... would this year be the same? Maybe not...

Well. If you happen to land in manitoba somehow ring me up on here.

We can have a beer. :)

I will be mostly in Montreal / Laurentides area this time. A bit far form Manitoba (especially with the possibilities of snow). But in the case I am around (one of these days, who knows), count on me for the beer ^^

Haha! You look like I feel ! 😨 Thats quite the Mug ! 😂😨LOL ! I am also not a big fan of winter! But unlike you its very strange that we have no snow yet here in Kelowna! Some in the higher elevations though! At least if you get it all , theres less for us! Haha! THANKS ! 😂 Just stay inside and Steem all day ! ♨👍♨

Hahahaha. How do you feel? Pretty? :D

Haha! You wish ! 😂😨 I actually feel like SHIT! HEHEHE! YOU ASKED ! LOL ! STEEM ON ! ♨👍♨😨

I love driving in that shit weather. My family name is from Canada actually. My great grandparents moved from Canada to America (idk why) but my grandfather and his brother where first of the Besner bunch in America.

Cheers for the history lesson of your family name.

There will be a quiz, lol.

O yea wtf Is up with that hat. Sorry had to ask.

Never seen a sexy santa hat? :D

To be honest I've never seen one of those. I wonder if they have a size for my ..... you know for christmas night. "someone has some presents to drop off"

bwahahahahaha ... nice chirp {high fives}

Why do I live in a place that is frozen half the year? Not entirely sure. Masochism is my guess.

We have more in common than I thought. :D

It's the only logical explanation I had.

Haha I meant the first part of the quote. xP

13 deg celsius with no wind today in Kingston, Ontario. Winter isn't here yet but I'm sure it's coming.

I can send you some winter in the mail if you like.. :D

Ya, I lived in Florida for 50 years then moved to Vermont. After six years and up to 10 ft of snow, I moved back down south.

Hahahahah. Yep.. Can't say I enjoy winter at all.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hahaha! That one too gave me a good laugh! Hahaha!

<3 cheers dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20