Sunrise

in #winter7 years ago

I went to the beach to watch the sunrise on a winter morning.
There is a lighthouse and the gull is flying freely.
I try to put the sun in my hands, but my actor is immature.
All of the people are taking pictures with the camera.


DSC02477.JPG

DSC02456.JPG

DSC02463.JPG

DSC02467.JPG

DSC02472.JPG


Thanks for visiting my blog,up vote,comment and follow @iodin.

Sort:  

wow beautiful photography. i like lighthouse @iodin

i like your photography. thanks for your photo. @iodin

wow very beautiful view my good friend

I do not know what to comment. I just share my friends ,,, because your post always I see and always my resteem.

Thank you.

So nice. Beautiful sunset!!

you are right.its beautiful @pepe.maya

great photo captured.wonderful sunrising photo @iodin

Wow, do beautiful view

Thank you :))

great view awesome photography.. I wish I could visit this place some day in my life...

Thank you.
I hope so :))

thanks for your beautiful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28