winter morning in Bangladesh

in #winter6 years ago (edited)

Chill weather and foggy environment we can call winter morning. In Bangladesh winter morning is celebrated in many ways. For this reason I like winter morning. This season comes in Bangladesh January to February in every year. According to Bangladeshi calendar we call it pous and magh. There are six seasons in Bangladesh (summer , rainy, autumn, late autumn, winter, spring). I love all seasons but I like winter season most. I have many childhood memories of winter season. We would live in my village when I was a child. Traditionally many type snacks are made in our village by our mothers. My own mother can also make many type snacks. I enjoy eating this type snacks. Some relatives are invited to have these snacks. I enjoy chatting with them. I miss this type pleasant environment. Sometime i would go to my grandfather house in winter season. It was also enjoyable. I also enjoyed date tree juice at my grandfather house. This juice is got in winter morning only. I love foggy weather because I think it is a dreamy environment. This weather is given by winter season. Another little reason for loving winter season is, I love cold weather. So these my point of view for loving winter morning.
img_7644.jpg

Source
img_7645.jpg
Source
images.jpg
Source

Sort:  

wow this is amaging post ...
i love this kind of food very much.
delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70