Winter Is Coming...

in #winter7 years ago

Hello steem!

Its October and winter is coming. We already had about 3cm of snow in parts of Finland last week witch, led to a problem when trying to drive with my summer tires...

So i had to buy new rims and tires for my car!

IMG_2464.JPG

I got some 18" Msport rims with some good studded tires. As you can see it was even snowing a bit today but its all molted away.

I also spent some time at our summer cabin last week with some friends and my girlfriend! We had a good time we were in the sauna and drank some alcohol and just relaxed! I took some pictures and i think it looked really beautiful!

IMG_2434 (1).JPG

IMG_2436.JPG

IMG_2425.JPG

What do you think? Nice huh...

Have a nice day!!
-Gangze :3

winteriscoming.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, those pictures are great! I do enjoy the cold, and picture of snow are really cool, so I'm kinda looking forward to the winter. I live in Oregon in the US

Nice post man! :) the rims look awesome!

You probably had a great time out there. I already miss being in the archipelago on a boat just chillin' all day :D but what can you do.. just gotta wait til next summer! Keep the posts coming :)

How to prepare for the return of winter lol. @gangze

Best wishes, - @splendorhub

True story!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86