Winter walk

in #winter2 months ago

Winter walk


Sorry my words small, I make photos every day

Here are more pictures of my winter that I got during this winter, the snow was pleasant, and when the strong sun came out, everything came to life and the snow was white enough that even the eyes hurt for a while from the light.
at the same time, it's not easy to walk in this thick snow, I have thick winter clothes and my body sweats quickly, and if you sweat outside, you can't stand still because then you get cold quickly.

I try see what winter photos I more find, I have them more in my memory card .


I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
I was use here my Sony 16-50 mm kit lens


DSC00452_edited.jpg


DSC00014.JPG


DSC00027.JPG


DSC00185.JPG

Sort:  

Hey how's it going?

Long time since i have seen you

Oh .... I was come look if this thing still works here .
And how is your day going ?

Hey
All going good over here thanks

Good to see you back

Thank you!! ... We see, I try post some time and then I see how it works out .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11