Winter and Sun

in #winter6 years ago

Here is next very dark photo... very big cold and frosty day help make this photo.
I hope next day is sun same strong and I can try make more. But night just now is coming very cold... I think it is go -15.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


i09udrckc7.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

I like that photo, I think it is not so dark)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

wow incredible capture ,
the effect of the sun is really amazing.
my regard @foxkoit

Thank you!!

Great capture!
Looks like a bomb going off.
Steem on!

Thank you!! :)) It was just strong sun :) winter sun what moves very low :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56