The winter is beautiful and painful

in #winter7 years ago (edited)

Winter is very beautiful, it is a blessing from God, purifies the hearts of impurities, cleanse our hearts, when we look at the rain drops think about the beauty of what God gave us!
rain_by_tuyetdinhsinhvat-d63lnld.jpg

But winter is beautiful for those who have a warm house, a house that keeps it from the cold winter cold, we look at the winter behind the glass, there is our fireplace, we rejoice when we see it

But have we ever thought of who has no house! Or does not have windows that protect it from the cold of the winter, or cover covered by it, the winter is sometimes compared to other people this is painful, because their homes are only tents, nylon or iron, the sound of raindrops terrifying them!

I do not know whether I should be happy now because of the beauty of the rain, or I feel the pain of people suffering from the extreme cold now, they can not see the rain as beautiful as us!

There are a lot of people who are suffering now,I can't turn a blind eye
These are some pictures of what is happening in Gaza in the winter
349.jpeg
201410190809869.jpeg
16808820_10210029324542959_203999658_n.jpg

I know I have to be optimistic and happy ،But how can I be? And I imagine that if my brother, sister, mother or father was cold or I was!

If I said I do not care and you also said so, many people will die!

I just hope that a day will come when I can help everyone in need .

I pray to Allah to relieve them of the severity of the cold

Sort:  

Oh my good bro you are so sensitive you moved my feelings

allah make easy for you and protect. its really heart breaking wates hapening there. hope everything will be fine soon;

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ehabfox from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great post! Come with me!

Thank you for sharing the beauty of your art and the beauty of your heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72