Someone Left The Fridge Door Opened

in #winter8 years ago (edited)

image


This picture was taken a week ago in Bucharest, where we "enjoyed" temperatures as low as minus 20 degrees Celsius.

This is also a test: I'm posting for the first time using eSteem, the amazing iOS/Android app built by @good-karma.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as a Steemit witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

It's working.

Who left the fridge door open?

It was a cop searching for the light!

Must be hard at these temperatures in those unisolated houses.

Yes, there were two days quite brutal.

I use eSteem 1 month. It is comfortable for creating post.

Yeap, very good, I'm pleasantly surprised, I used it only to check out reports and to occasionally do some transfers, but the posting features are also very good.

After seeing the photo "I am feeling cold man! Please Get me some beer!"

I know exactly what you mean :)

At least, looking at the icicles, it wasn't windy.
I'm glad things don't get that cold here (in the summer time).
Keep warm. Maybe take a nice not Steem bath ;-)

Isn't outside the fridge? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77