Changes

in #winter8 years ago


Left? Seems already crowded. Right? Seems too clean to be safe.

Winter still unfolding here.

P.S. Do you have another caption for this photo?


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as a Steemit witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

There's a tree in the fork!

Good one too, took me a while to get it :)

Amazing photo!

Glad you liked it :)

Neither left nor right, but straight with a helmet?

^^

Ha ha, good one :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The photo is definitely intriguing. I love the mix of sun and shadow on the tree and the spectrum of colors is pretty amazing. No caption from me - just enjoyment. :)

I became tired of this winter, it is too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51