'Cool Me' said my CoffeesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #winter6 years ago (edited)

pic5.jpg

Today early morning 03. March, 2018 around 8:00 O'clock
I was standing infront of the window, taking coffee, I always love to look outside in the morning, searching for birds and trying to obrserve them usually. While taking a coffee, I was a bit angry because my coffee was too hot! And I look at it, I've read what's written and it is ' Cool Me ' ... I laughed. I said, yeah! if you a bit colder I could easily drink you, then I smile :-)

pic2.jpg

pic3.jpg

I got an idea to go outside,... it says ' Cool Me '
so why not to go out, outside is very cold, I will .... Cool You :-) I took my phone with me and the coffee then begun photoshooting,.. Lol! Coffee shooting early in the morning.

pic4.jpg

Lot's of snow on the table, it is my opportunity to 'Cool' my coffee. He says anyway, ' Cool Me ' so I did.
Thanks goodness, there were no neighbors watching me. Probably, they would think, "What the hell this Asia Lady doing at this hour?" Good, I was just alone!

pic5.jpg

And here are the result :-) Hopefully, you like it! My Coffee is now on the snow,... he's cooling himself slowly, so I can drink him quickly -hahaha-

pic6.jpg

And when I came back to the living room, not only my coffee was cold, I was freaking freezing cold too! How could this crazy Asia lady came out of the house without jacket! ... brrrrrr was cold :-) but I still could said "Good Morning Germany!" But I love the Philippines the most, because there where I came from. Mabuhay!

I love Germany
I love snow
and I love coffee

:-)

Sort:  

Cool post, I love your cup!
Please check my new posts out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65