Sort:  

You drive a cab? I was thinking about working for Uber in Calgary

Awesome idea I live close to red deer

It's so cold

May be it is the hight cool winter in canad..... thanks for sharing....this news

winter is the best.....
canada is my dreaam country
thanks for sharing...dear

Nice post ..
Winter time shoot ..
Thats the great ..
Canada pass to their winter time ..

Thanks for sharing ..

Be careful in winter season brother....

Actually winter time just cool and our country at present tamparture very low..Thanks for sharing your concept..

You are all welcome thanks for the votes and comments

You are most welcome my friend..I will wait for your new post..

So much cool.thanks you for share your exprience to us.
Best of love .Have a good job

Winter is a very annoying period for me bt nice post friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48