Winter

in #winter6 years ago

They say the love season, but fortunately I was not in the wind. Oh, you already were in October. I'm ready for my season. My mother's jams, pickles, but you still haven't answered. Do you like autumn? Wait, wait, let's do this.

Photo

Let's begin, preparations. Quickly! I wear my orange dresses in this shelf, and my colorful blouses that I've made up on my different pants, so do you. Come on, you're going with them.

There are people waiting in line to take his place in the wardrobe. Come on, my long-sleeved shirts, cardigans, jackets. They are suspended individually. Colorful sweaters in the drawer, and the other in scarves, hats. Even though it is early to use before the cold season, they are the ones who make me happy. The one with the pompom, the moon, one of these ears are long braided, I do not like themselves very much. My black boots, you come too. My boots, you like that, too.

Photo

When I get out of work tonight, I'm home to a pot of tea. You get cookies, or chestnuts if you like. It's not like the old stove, but we're hot. We can also talk about our long sentences. Do not fill the big cups of our tea, do not touch our pleasure. Even our hands get hot. Say what? Will you come? And the blanket is on the edge of the seat, the wool.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Arpello from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78