Sort:  

I would not be able to live in that. Even though I want to travel around more, I feel like my body is already too acclimated to our warm and humid climate :'c

Well if you would travel somewhere else, like Finland, you'd soon be feeling comfortable in here :)

I had a friend from Catalonia in Finland for a year, after that he could wear very light clothes in the local "winter" while others were wearing thick jackets and all :D

I would want to be able to adapt, however when I was living on the East Coast in the US for a year, I had to move back because my body couldn't handle it. Right now, Hawaii's daytime temperatures is too cold that I am wearing long sleeves and beanies.

I would become a giant icicle xDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69