Chilled weather and dense Fogg in Gurgaon

in #winter6 years ago

Today morning temperature in Gurgaon, India is 8 with dense fog. Had to drive very slow to reach office and it took double the time from my house to office.


It's 4th February today and I don't remember if i had ever seen foggy day jn this month. Usually December and January month are known to be so cold with heavy fog but seems because of global warming whether is not stable.

Sharing few photos click this morning-

Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The city where I live is hot, but now the weather is cool and I am cold, there are 20 degrees, I imagine how cold there will be in your city if there are 8 degrees, I think I would not endure the cold.

Yes @blessed-girl its too cold here and difficult to commute office for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes @blessed-girl its too cold here and difficult to commute office for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @csharma 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80