Today is Friday (TGIF)

in #winter6 years ago
  • Hey, it is new day!

It is Friday and we all need to go out of our homes to spend time with friends.
Today I am gonna show you picture of winter.

It is cold outside, but I like winter. You can go out and throw to other people snowballs, pretend that you do not throw that snowball. Okey, that is funny, but with childs and smiles, and snow - that is awesome winter.
It is 2018 year, and last year in December, there was not snow in Christmas time and that was not winter. But today is very beautiful winter without big degrees. When I was 12, I went to school when outside was -25C. Ohh, that was cold! But I am alive.

In nowadays child often complain about degrees, but now outside is only -3C.
What we do, if we live in Antarctica?

Anyway, there is my winter picture. Take by my phone.

2018-02-09 11.02.57 1.jpg

Winter is like thorns. And in picture you can see that.

So, go out and enjoy winter, while we have it. Soon will be spring and then we want summer, and when summer comes, we again want winter. Now go out and build some snowman!

Have nice Friday and spend a great holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70