What Is Win Or Learn? A mindset that makes you inevitably achieve your goal

in #winorlearn6 years ago


Let's see if this works or not.
I am not sure how long it will take but I can say this will be interesting.
Just take this as a long experiment, so if you are interested then please subscribe and leave comments about what I should do or not do.
Thanks!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done! You've taken the 1st step and that is to get started. I admire you for doing the video and if you just carry on, I'm sure you will have success. I firmly believe if we are willing to learn from failures and look forward, success awaits. Listening to you, you definitely have the right mindset. Looking forward to see your future videos...

Thanks! I know everyone has things to improve and we should want to improve, since life is so long and we should look at the bigger picture.
I hope I will not disappoint!

Love your mindset! I don't think your content is boring even for the first video- we can always improve, but you're being very real and open, and that's what makes it interesting. Keep going and you will learn from your own experience, whatever or not you get criticism. Good luck on your journey, I'm following:)

Thanks, let's have fun and grow together!

Congratulations @winorlearn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loved your words man !! IF YOU WIN YOU WIN LEAD , IF YOU FAIL YOU WILL GUIDE , of course one also learns by losing .
SIR Thomas Alva Edison is our inspiration

That's a great quote! Hope we can grow together. Thanks!

I am new here! please tell me if there is anything I can improve! I love not winning so that I can keep learning and eventually achieve my goals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39