In the name of love

in #winny7 years ago (edited)

For you live and die
I do not know what to say anymore
Or with what sentence I express it
Karna to go time
You make me re-believe the word love
And it is true that love is still in power above all else
When this fragile heart
Tested by the mundane is tested by matter
For the umpteenth time again and again

I wrote about memories
The way I found you
About what makes me easy
Give my heart to you

There will be no more than a million songs
To tell you your beautiful
It's a very long poem
Tuk menyuratkan this love

It's over already love this
No more left for the world
Because I spent it
The rest of my love is just for you

I've been thinking about
My life without you
Can be more beautiful than
What I've been up to now

I'm dreaming about
Beautiful old days with you
Keep your beautiful long hair
Although it will not be black anymore

When it's over this time
No longer stands on the world
I've spent it
The rest of my life is just for you

And tlah has finished this love
No more left for the world
Because I spent it
The rest of my love is just for you

For you
Life and death

When the season changes
Until time stops
Although the world hates
I'm staying here

When it's over this time
No longer stands on the world
I've spent it
The rest of my life is just for you

Tlah has finished this love
No more left for the world
Because I spent it
The rest of my love is just for you

Because I spent it
The rest of my love is just for you

Sort:  

It was good, thanks for sharing!

Have to say I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43