SDET and iOS and Jenkins

in #winning6 years ago

So I set up a Jenkins CI/CD solution for my Picture Board and Picture Board Plus apps. Basically, I can open Xcode, make some changes to my code and then commit the changes to git. Jenkins will Build my app, if successful, Jenkins will test my app functionality, if successful, Jenkins will inspect my XCARCHIVE file for personal data, if successful, Jenkins will push my app binary into the app store. All I need to do is login to Apple Dev Portal and release my app after a successful review. I no longer spend 6 to 9 hours with this process! Step0ChangeObjcCode.pngStep1VersionChange.pngStep2CommitToGit.pngStep3PushToRemote.pngStep4JenkinsStream.pngStep5BuildSuccess.pngStep6TestAndInspect.pngStep7DeploySuccess.pngStep8BeforeAppDevPortal.pngStep9AfterAppleDevPortal.pngStep10ReadyAppleReview.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44